|Anonymous User (Deleted)|
|UserName||Anonymous User (Deleted)|
Anonymous User (Deleted)
Anonymous User (Deleted) means that the post was created by be a member who's account has long since been deleted. This was either because the user had not logged in for a year (accounts were auto deleted after a year of in-activity untill 2011) or if an Admin of Bungie.net had deleted the account.